Reichelt Plumbing Testimonials

Leave us a Review

Google-review

Facebook-review

Cindy

October 20, 2018 via

I had a problem with a drain and I was able to get an appointment scheduled the next morning. Chris, the service technican and John came out promptly, got everything done quickly - they were so friendly and professional! I was very pleased !!

Erica

February 11, 2020 via

Called Reichelt for a Pipe Camera Inspection before buying our home, and we were quoted $180 for this service for the first hour and $90/half hour after that. The serviceman gets there and informs us he in fact cannot perform the service due to the cap not easily coming off from not being opened in so long. I cant imagine that this would be the first older home they have gone to, and this should be their specialty and should know how to correct this to complete the service. Finally, we had a suggestion from a different inspector whom we called for another option who told this plumber to drill open the cap, do the inspection, and replace the cap and the inspector said he would do this but could not guarantee they wouldn't crack the pipes or flooring for this, and quoted us now $110/hour to do more work and could not give an estimated time for how long it would take to do and fix after. So we declined when we could not be given an estimate, and I was still charged $193 for them to come out and not able to do any service at all. Just to drive over, say they couldn't help and leave in less than 30 minutes of getting there cost more than the original quote for an hour of actual work that we would get a report for the purchase of the home. Will never use this company again!!

John S.

October 29, 2019 via

Reichelt Plumbing fixed the plumbing valve in my toilet which was not filling up. A friend referred them. My daughter has had them come over and also recommended them. They came over, took care of the problem the very first time and they guarantee their work for a year so I was happy about that. I haven't had a problem with it since then. They were quick! When they said they would be here at a certain time they were here."

Kristyn E.

October 29, 2018 via

"Reichelt Plumbing fixed a leak under my kitchen sink about a month and a half ago. They came out quickly and took care of it. They were very helpful. I have used them before."

Thomas B.

April 29, 2019 via

"I had a clogged sewer and Reichelt Plumbing fixed it. They got the job done. I had roots in the drain pipe. The price was okay."

Melissa C.

April 29, 2020 via

"I got some plumbing work done by Reichelt Plumbing. They were wonderful, very professional and showed up exactly when they said they would. Their quotes were right on. There were no hidden concerns. When I walk in with a major plumbing issue, I worry about whether they are going to do what they say they are going to do, and they did. They were great and very reasonable too."

Joseph C.

October 29, 2018 via

"I have used them three times now and they are absolutely wonderful. Recently, Reichelt replaced the valve on my toilet. They let you know the price upfront and supply first grade parts. They also show up on time and never have any excuses. I always get the plumber I ask for and he does a great job. I would recommend them to anyone."

Kenneth D.

October 29, 2019 via

"Reichelt replaced our 50 gallon water heater. When we found out that it wasn't working, we discovered Reichelt on Angie's List as one of the top 4 local companies. Wanting to get the water heater fixed ASAP, I faxed these companies, describing the problem around 11:00 PM so I would be among the first customers on the following day's schedules. Reichelt called me around 8:00 AM the next day and they would be there between 10AM and 1 PM that day. The technician gave me a 45 minute warning and show"

ed cernick

March 29, 2020 via

"got your number from google.com, called on 11/11/12. service man, Sam, called said he would be there in 30 min. my main inlet for water needing repairing, he showed up quicker than said and was able to fix my problem that day, i cant thank him enough. great job sam ed cernick"

October 29, 2018 via

"I needed the sewer rodded in my front yard because it was backed up. Within an hour, Sam showed up. He was professional, explained everything very well and did an awesome job. We've had this problem in the past and Sam was basically cleaning up what they left behind (A huge ball of roots). This was the first time we weren't left with an uneasy feeling about whether the job was really done right or not. We will definitely be using them for future plumbing services."

David M.

October 29, 2019 via

"I called Reichelt with some household plumbing questions. They responded with knowledgeable answers and were very polite."

Scott F.

February 29, 2020 via

Reichelt arrived promptly to fix my broken sink. The technician was friendly and helpful.

Karen

March 26, 2019 via

Need a toilet installed, clean trap in basement and interested in installing a shower.

Tim T.

May 4, 2018 via

Technician Vince was great, he diagnosed the problem and had everything the next morning, even showed up early which is rare today.

ZIP CODES WE SERVE

  • 46322
  • 46323
  • 46307
  • 46319
  • 46373
  • 46375
  • 46311
  • 46311
  • 46373
  • 46307
  • 46308
  • 46342
  • 46410
  • 46368
  • 46403
  • 46303
  • 46319
  • 46406
  • 46321
  • 46383
  • 46385
  • 46307
  • 46342
  • 46375
  • 46410
  • 46411
  • 46320
  • 46323
  • 46324
  • 46325
  • 46327
  • 46394
  • 46304
  • 46356
  • 60409
  • 60411
  • 60417
  • 46312
  • 60425
  • 60475
  • 60430
  • 60473
  • 60476
  • 60633
  • 60412
  • 60422
  • 46401
  • 46402
  • 46404
  • 46405
  • 46407
  • 46408
  • 46409
  • 60438
  • 60423
  • 60443
  • 60466
  • 60471
  • 46295
  • 46296
  • 46298

Latest News & Events

How (and Why) To Fix Your Toilet Handle

How (and Why) To Fix Your Toilet Handle

Is your toilet handle loose or wiggly? It’s a common and irritating issue that homeowners often ignore. While…

I Used Dish Soap In My Dishwasher – Now What?

I Used Dish Soap In My Dishwasher – Now What?

When you’re out of dishwasher detergent and in desperate need of cleaning up after dinner, you might think…

Fix a Smelly Garbage Disposal in 3 Easy Steps

Fix a Smelly Garbage Disposal in 3 Easy Steps

“What’s that smell?” If you have to hold your nose every time you go into the kitchen, there’s…

Top 3 Causes of Bathroom Sink Clogs

Top 3 Causes of Bathroom Sink Clogs

When most people think of bathroom clogs, they assume the problem lies in the toilet or shower drain….